Thresher Piano Movers
Thresher Piano Movers
Customer Reviews
Customer Review, 01.09.2015
From: S Cummings
Fantastic job with moving my old cabinet grand piano from the basement of one house to the living room in another house. The care that was taken to protect the piano, flooring and walls was exceptional. Thank you.
Customer Review, 02.09.2013
From: Jeri Lott
I have a big old organ that usually takes 4-6 men to move. Thresher did it with 2 men and the right equipment and know-how. I was surprised to see how easy they made a difficult move look. They wrapped my organ in blankets to protect it, then set it up for me after the move. I am very pleased with their service and will definitely call them again when needed!
Customer Review, 08.10.2012
From: lee c
Super great!! Highly recommend!!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Customer Review, 08.02.2012
From: Mike Allen
I appreciated them calling to say they were behind schedule. We were moving a hesvy upright grand. When they came they were professional and efficient, and charged us what they quoted. Friendly and helpful, we would use them again.
Customer Review, 04.05.2012
From: Tom Hall
Showed up on time, had great equipment, took great care of the piano, and did it all with a great attitude. I really couldn't be happier. They did an excellent job, I was amazed just watching them.
Customer Review, 03.27.2012
From: Jim McAllister
My son and daughter in law had a Difficult move in of an Upright Grand Player Piano. I have moved several pianos in and out of this house over the years.....Thresher was efficient, quick, reliable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy...Pleasant movers, and a very reasonable price....ONLY CHOOSE THRESHER ! ! !
Customer Review, 03.13.2012
From: shauna secretan
Very pleased with the service. Took extra care and they were very professional. Nice calm personalities. I would recommend them highly.
Customer Review, 01.10.2012
From: Dallin Bailey
These guys are awesome. They moved our piano, which we inherited from family, but it was falling apart already. Thresher donated a free piano to us to replace it because our baby is learning to walk and they felt for us. Thresher gives quality, professional service, and treats you like a real person.
Customer Review, 11.16.2011
From: Susan Watson
They do big and small jobs. We have used them on several occasions and have recommended them many times. They are the best!
Customer Review, 12.15.2010
From: James Jensen
These guys are on top of things!!! Great service!

801-532-0999

Salt Lake County

2016 E. Bryan Ave Salt Lake City, UT 84108

801-392-8888

Davis/Weber County

142 N 200 E. Farmington, UT 84025

801-373-0888

Utah County

1252 N. 1100E. American Fork, UT 84003

702-868-3388

Las Vegas

2917 Sungold Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89134

Home  |  Mission Statement  |  Our Services  |  Hours of Operation  |  Discounts  |  Reviews  |  ©2017 Thresher Piano Movers. All rights reserved.